Intermountain Division of the United States Ski and Snowboard Association
2016 Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Award Winners 2016 IMD Award Winners

Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Men Overall
Luke Mathers

Bryce Astle Intermountain Cup Ladies Overall
Lily Fitzgerald

IMD Scholars
TBA after IMD meetings

Coach of the Year
TBA after IMD meetings

Volunteer of the Year
TBA after IMD meetings

Official of the Year
TBA after IMD meetings

Move cursor over photo to see all of the winners.

View 2016 Snow Cup and IMC Awards slideshow.

Questions about this site?
Contact: Stephen Schowengerdt

IMD News

77th IMD Convention May 25-26
McCall looking for an Executive Director
U14 Project results
Snow Cup SL results are in
U16 National Championships results
U.S. National Champs GS results
Snow Cup race announcement updated
U.S. Nationals Slalom results

Pop Quiz



Promote Your Page Too

Bookmark and Share
Search WWW Search